>> Click here to view our new bulletin board <<

>> You can post questions, answers, and information that may prevent somebody else from getting burned <<


Here are Daniel Snook's latest phone numbers and his email address -- this is good as of September 20, 2022: 240-625-4683 301-892-3909, JasonC@BroadcastRadioUSA.com

If you know anyone at the following station, you need to warn them they are his Future Victims: KGVL FM.

Just learned about a new alias... it appears that Daniel Snook is now purporting to be "Danny Ickes." There's a remarkable likeness of Daniel Snook right here: https://www.facebook.com/dannyickes20. Check out the photo with the dog.

Just got an update... An arrest warrant has been issued for Daniel Snook! Daniel is wanted on 2 counts involving providing illegally obtained radio equipment to Rod Stalvey, as well as entering into a contract under an assumed name with a fictitious company. http://gabnewsonline.com/man-with-many-aliases-wanted-by-gcso-for-theft-charges-p3573-170.htm

Oh, and just learned about another update...
Really Daniel? You actually got your business partner to pay for your stolen equipment? You are good! You must make great Kool-Aid to get your business partners to wanna save you from yourself. Good luck with keeping them in line little old Danny Boy!

Oh, and his latest email address is: rizzo@djrizzo.com ... and his current phone number is: 347-673-4223... and his latest Facebook page is at: https://www.facebook.com/dmv.djrizzo

Danny has managed to scam another unsuspecting victim. He is using "Coast Country," with a web address of "MyCoastCountry.com", that is WGTN 107.5FM. He has filled out Federal Forms with a fictitious company name of Creative Coast Media LLC (creativebroadcastprogramming.com), and used his assumed name of Jason Carr. He has no valid company. He also claims control of WBHC FM. This is also false. He is only leasing WGTN, but is doing so under false pretense. He is working to scrub himself from the mycoastcountry.com as fast as he can. Beware!

Perhaps you'd like to see a list of his probation violations.... Click here for that not-so-light-reading...

Want to jump down to see one of Daniel's mugshots? Click here.

BTW, here's the website from just before he scrubbed it... easy-to-spot guy, huh? Bears a remarkable resemblance to the non-Jason Carr version of Daniel in the older photo WAAAY down below... click to jump there now...

The fake 'Rizzo' at the real MyCoastCountry.com The actual Daniel Snook... whose current AKA's are 'RIZZO' and of course 'Jason Carr'

Oh look... he forgot to scrub some of the MyCoastCountry.com site. Here he was again...

The fake 'Rizzo' at the real MyCoastCountry.com

And here was his "schedule:"

The fake 'Rizzo' at the real MyCoastCountry.com

And a few of his "podcasts"... they're still up on the site.

The fake 'Rizzo' at the real MyCoastCountry.com

And here he WAS reporting on the weather for MyCoastCountry.com.

Wow he did get it taken down.
Interesting... you manage to make everything and everyone around you CRASH and BURN, Daniel Snook!!

Awww... aren't these pics adorable? Hey Daniel, here's a legal tip... you can't claim that these are your property unless you also fess up as to who actually you actually are... because non-existent people cannot own property.

Daniel Snook is SO special... He's so special he's had at least 20 aliases. And that's just the aliases that I know about. God only knows how many aliases he's assumed in total.

"Wolf Country Online", "Hook FM", "Kiss on Air", "Eastern School of Broadcasting", "EXCEL ADVERTISING" and "SOUND SOURCE" are all some of the many business pseudonyms under which this guy operates!

Here is the guy - the picture is a little old


The "owner" is a young man who calls himself "Danny Ickes", "RIZZO," "Jason Carr", "Danny Rizzo", "Dan Kruz", "Daniel Chase", "Daniel Alexander", "Daniel Rizzo", "Dan Alexander", "Nathan Sterling", "AJ Williams", "Adam Jacob Williams", "Adam Lewis", "Adam Jared ", "AJ Chapman", "Jason Everett", "Zack Taylor", "Brian McCoy", "Brian Wess", "Brian Night" and "Brian Ness" and claims many spectacular credits; all of which are false. His real name is "Daniel Snook" and he has stolen millions of dollars from many people, myself included. I personally have lost close to $10,000 to him, not to mention $25,000 in labor. His criminal record includes arrests in Delaware, Seattle, and Florida for fraud, using stolen credit cards, and much more. In my own case, he crossed the line and went into identity theft; opening accounts in my business' name and directing people to send the bill to me for limousine services, fancy hotels, makeup artists, computers, and an unbelievable array of stuff. I believe he has absolutely no conscience, and sees what he is doing as a game.

To the left is Daniel Snook (a.k.a. "Danny Ickes", "RIZZO", "Jason Carr", "Daniel Kruz", "Daniel Alexander", "Daniel Rizzo", "Dan Alexander", "Nathan Sterling", "AJ Williams", "Adam Jacob Williams", "Adam Lewis", "Adam Jared ", "AJ Chapman", a.k.a. "Jason Everett", a.k.a. "Steve Wilder", a.k.a. "Zack Taylor", a.k.a. "Brian Wess", a.k.a. "Brian McCoy", a.k.a. "Brian Night", a.k.a. "Brian Ness").

His email addresses are rizzo@djrizzo.com, jason.carr@trucastsolutions.com, contact@coastcountry1075.com , dannyrizzo84@gmail.com, dchase@worldviewtravel.com, contact@chaseworldoftravel.com, dankruz84@gmail.com, nycdan84@gmail.com, dan@djdrizzo.com, energyboi@hotmail.com, nathan.sterling76@gmail.com, alewis@febc.org, aj@hookfm.com, aj@wolfcountryonline.com, aj@kissonair.com, jeverett@kissonair.com, jeverett@radio.fm, brianonair@hotmail.com, brian@logotv.com, brian.night@myactv.net, daniel.snook@myactv.net, brian@logotv.com

At the request of the registrar, we have removed his personal address and phone number from this site. If you need that information, however, please phone me directly and I will provide it post-haste.

Daniel's uncle, Gregory Snook, is the former President of the County Commissioners Office for Washington County, Maryland. Here is that group's website: http://www.washco-md.net/commissioners/bios.htm

An open letter to Daniel Snook:

Daniel, I understand that you are lobbying to have this website removed. I will remove it, but only after you have restored to me everything you have stolen from me and the other people who have contacted me with similar grievances. That includes, in my case, everything you have charged to my credit cards, every purchase you have made to every account that you opened in my name and without my authorization. I also expect for you to stop all further attacks of every type, and I expect an apology from you for the dreadful thing that you have done.

Linda C. Uranga-Norton

Daniel's mugshot... actually just one of his MANY mugshots... (scroll down in the frame just below) is provided courtesy of this web address:

If you would like to speak with me to verify the truth of my statement, or if you would like a list of other people that Daniel has defrauded and their contact information, I invite you to phone me at 888-872-6428 ext. 707.

Linda C. Uranga-Norton, President
Urangatang Web Design - www.urangatang.com
888-872-6428 ext. 707